Unser Team

Francisco

Francisco Rivera Campos

Inhaber

rivera@frc-ps.de
Michelle

Michelle Rivera Campos

Coach I Consultant

michelle.rivera@frc-ps.de
Jana

Jana Dillinger

Junior Consultant

jana.dillinger@frc-ps.de
Daniel

Daniel Stemler

Vertrieb | Recruiting

daniel.stemler@frc-ps.de
helga

Helga Maier

Backoffice

helga.maier@frc-ps.de
Ramona

Ramona Ernst

Teamassistenz

ramona.ernst@frc-ps.de
timo grau

Timo Rivera Campos

IT / Homepage


Manuela

Manuela Rivera Campos

Feelgoodmanager

manuela.rivera@frc-ps.de
Ruben

Ruben Pozzi

Auszubildender 3. Abj

ruben.pozzi@frc-ps.de
Keanu

Keanu Feuge

Auszubildender 1. Abj

keanu.feuge@frc-ps.de
Lisa-Marie

Lisa-Marie Gumbert

Auszubildende 1. Abj

lisa-marie.gumbert@frc-ps.de
ra

Dietmar Hartmann

Externer Mitarbeiter


06331 – 5080056