Unser Team

rivera

Francisco Rivera Campos

Inhaber

rivera@frc-ps.de
m-c

Michelle Rivera Campos

Coach I Consultant

michelle.rivera@frc-ps.de
Jana Homepage 2

Jana Dillinger

Junior Consultant

jana.dillinger@frc-ps.de
helga

Helga Maier

Backoffice

helga.maier@frc-ps.de
rrr

Manuela Rivera Campos

Feelgoodmanager

manuela.rivera@frc-ps.de
RubenkleinHOME

Ruben Pozzi

Auszubildender im 2. Jahr

ruben.pozzi@frc-ps.de
timo grau

Timo Rivera Campos

IT / Homepage


ra

Dietmar Hartmann

Externer Mitarbeiter


Prakt_2

Praktikant

Personalentwicklung


Azubi2

Auszubildende/ er

noch zu besetzen


06331 – 5080056